The Reluctant Warrior


Broker, an intelligence analyst, is good at finding things. Like finding people who don't want to be found. When an investigation goes wrong, he soon finds that hiding is far more difficult when he's the one who doesn't want to be found. Dying is increasingly certain when he's the one on the run.



William Shattner is a loser. He has made a career out of wrong choices, has two young children to look after and no future to look forward to.

Broker, a maverick intelligence analyst, is hunting a deeply buried mole in the FBI in New York. A mole who has crippled the FBI’s most critical investigations.

One day Shattner disappears and Broker receives a call from his young family, a call that links to his past.

Before he can make a connection between the past and the present, if there is one, Broker is on the run, hunted by a ruthless enemy.

In the largest city in the country, he has no place to hide.

He has the baddest Special Ops crew with him. They have no time to retaliate.

He has a young family in tow. They are running out of time to live.

But his real problem is the assassin stalking him.


The Warrior Series

Books 1 - 4

The Warrior Series

Books 5 - 8


BOOKS 1 - 8